0%

What’s On

COMING UP

Our Heritage Market Festival

If you were lucky enough to be a part of our Heritage Market Festival workshops, you will have seen some of these highlights, from FREE workshops for 11s-18s in:

Jewellery Making

Theatrical Storytelling

Coffee Roasting

Woodwork and Printing

Graphic Design

Punk Rock Band in a Day

Pottery

Ghost Tale Writing

Portraits

Landscape Photography

Christmas Creations

Podcasts

Virtual Reality

Our workshops celebrated Lancaster & Morecambe’s heritage, working with Lancaster’s Museums to inspire young people to make heritage-related crafts and performances!

These workshops all led to our wonderful Heritage Market Festival which took place in December 2023.

We’ll be holding another exciting event with plenty of workshops in Summer 2024… register interest below to be the first to find out more!

Tell me about future events & workshops

    Calendar of Events

    LIST


    Feb 2024

    Film Club - Thursday 29 February 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    Mar 2024

    Bicycle Club - Monday 04 March 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 07 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 12 March 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 14 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 18 March 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 21 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 26 March 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 28 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    Apr 2024

    Bicycle Club - Monday 01 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 04 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 09 April 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 11 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 15 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 18 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 23 April 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 25 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 29 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    May 2024

    Press Club - Thursday 02 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 07 May 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 09 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 13 May 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 16 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 21 May 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 23 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 27 May 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 30 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    Jun 2024

    Craft Club - Tuesday 04 June 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 06 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 10 June 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 13 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 18 June 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 20 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 24 June 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 27 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

    Jul 2024

    Craft Club - Tuesday 02 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 04 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 08 July 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 11 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 18 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 22 July 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 25 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 30 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Aug 2024

    Film Club - Thursday 01 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 05 August 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Press Club - Thursday 08 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Craft Club - Tuesday 13 August 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Film Club - Thursday 15 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
    Bicycle Club - Monday 19 August 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm