0%

What’s On

COMING UP

YOGA CLUB

Click here to sign up to E2M Yoga Club SIGN UP

PRESS CLUB

Click here to sign up to E2M Press Club SIGN UP

FILM CLUB

Click here to sign up to E2M Film Club SIGN UP

Calendar of Events

<< May 2022 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

LIST


May 2022

Architecture Group - Wednesday 25 May 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 26 May 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 30 May 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Jun 2022

Film Club - Thursday 02 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Architecture Group - Wednesday 08 June 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 09 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 13 June 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 16 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 23 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 27 June 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Architecture Group - Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 30 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Jul 2022

Press Club - Thursday 07 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 11 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Architecture Group - Wednesday 13 July 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 14 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 21 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 25 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 28 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Aug 2022

Press Club - Thursday 04 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 08 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 11 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 18 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 22 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 25 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Mini Green Festival - Saturday 27 August 2022 at All Day

Sep 2022

Press Club - Thursday 01 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 05 September 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 08 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 15 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 19 September 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 22 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 29 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Oct 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 03 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 06 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 13 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 17 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 20 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 27 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 31 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Nov 2022

Film Club - Thursday 03 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 10 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 14 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 17 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 24 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 28 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dec 2022

Film Club - Thursday 01 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 08 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 12 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 15 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Things to look out for!

June 2022

Approx 150 Free Spaces will be announced for 15 different creative courses that will culminate in the Mini Green Festival in August

July-August 2022

x15 free 5-week courses lead up to the Mini Green Festival

September 2022

(TBC) Approx 150 Free Spaces will be announced for 15 different creative courses that will culminate in the Fundraising Cabaret in December.

October-November 2022

(TBC) x15 free 5-week courses lead up to the Fundraising Cabaret (TBC)

past events