0%
  • make things

  • make friends

  • make a difference

YOGA CLUB

Click here to sign up to E2M Yoga Club SIGN UP

PRESS CLUB & FILM CLUB

Click here to sign up to E2M Press Club and Film Club SIGN UP

UPDATE!

On Friday 19 February 2021, Eden hosted an online community conversation to give people the latest news on plans for Eden Project North. E2M explain (from 5 minutes in) how we will be working closely with Eden North to help young people in the area. Watch Video

Coming up

We are delighted to announce that we have started face to face delivery again with some ongoing programs. The Youth Board are working hard and the E2M Press & Film Club have begun to produce quality content …watch this space for more exciting free opportunities!”

Date/Time Event
Monday 24 January 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Thursday 27 January 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Thursday 03 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Monday 07 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Tuesday 08 February 2022 - Wednesday 09 February 2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Architecture Group
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Thursday 10 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Thursday 17 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Monday 21 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Thursday 24 February 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club
Writing Room, The Storey, Lancaster
Saturday 26 February 2022
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Architecture Building Away Day
Lancaster Castle, Lancaster

What you said

Feedback from 247 young people who attended our workshops in June/July 2019 says:

of you said "yes" to

Did you enjoy the workshop?

of you said "yes" to

If there was a building for 11-18s to go to and socialise, make stuff or just relax would you go?

of you said "yes" to

Would you want to do something similar again?

of you said "yes" to

Would you encourage your friends to come to an E2M workshop in future?

of you said "yes" to

Did you feel better at the end of the workshop than the beginning?