0%

SOLD OUT! Japanese Ceramics

SOLD OUT! Japanese Ceramics

Sunday 07 July 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Halton Mill, Halton, LA2 6ND

Please note: The Japanese Ceramics workshop will take place over 2 separate days.

Dates and times:

  1. Sunday 7 July | 11 am – 2 pm
  2. Saturday 13 July | 10 am – 2 pm

 

Attendance is ESSENTIAL on BOTH dates.

Workshop

You’ve always wanted it… a tea bowl for any occasion. You will be guided through how to craft incredible ceramic pieces. Using the Raku outdoor firing method watch your designs harden into permanent pieces to take home and cherish.

Instructions

Please come in old clothes that you don’t mind getting dirty and please wear flat shoes for this workshop.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

Location: Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton, Lancaster LA2 6ND.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Jan 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 24 January 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 27 January 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Feb 2022

Press Club - Thursday 03 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 07 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Architecture Group - Tuesday 08 February 2022 - Wednesday 09 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 10 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 17 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 21 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 24 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Architecture Building Away Day - Saturday 26 February 2022 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 2022

Mini Green Festival - Saturday 27 August 2022 at All Day