0%

SOLD OUT! Japanese Ceramics

SOLD OUT! Japanese Ceramics

Sunday 07 July 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Halton Mill, Halton, LA2 6ND

Please note: The Japanese Ceramics workshop will take place over 2 separate days.

Dates and times:

  1. Sunday 7 July | 11 am – 2 pm
  2. Saturday 13 July | 10 am – 2 pm

 

Attendance is ESSENTIAL on BOTH dates.

Workshop

You’ve always wanted it… a tea bowl for any occasion. You will be guided through how to craft incredible ceramic pieces. Using the Raku outdoor firing method watch your designs harden into permanent pieces to take home and cherish.

Instructions

Please come in old clothes that you don’t mind getting dirty and please wear flat shoes for this workshop.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

Location: Halton Mill, Mill Lane, Halton, Lancaster LA2 6ND.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Dec 2022

Film Club - Thursday 01 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 08 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 12 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 15 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 22 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 26 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 29 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm