0%

SOLD OUT Henna at The Sultan

SOLD OUT Henna at The Sultan

Sunday 07 July 2019

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Sultan Of Lancaster, Lancaster, LA1 1UU

Workshop

Beautiful artwork doesn’t have to be permanent. You can experiment with intricate pattern work and learn the art of henna design from a henna lover and artist for many years

Instructions

Please come in old clothing that you don’t mind getting dirty.

The workshop address is Sultan Of Lancaster Indian Restaurant, Brock Street, Lancaster, LA1 1UU.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Oct 2022

Film Club - Thursday 06 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 13 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 17 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 20 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 27 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 31 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Nov 2022

Film Club - Thursday 03 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 10 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 14 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 17 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 24 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 28 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dec 2022

Film Club - Thursday 01 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 08 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 12 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 15 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 22 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 26 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 29 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm