0%

Guerilla Art Group

Guerilla Art Group

Saturday 29 June 2019

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Marketgate Shopping Centre, Lancaster, LA1 1JF

Please note: The Guerrilla Art Group workshop will take place over 3 separate Saturdays from 10.00am – 4.00pm

Dates:

  1. Saturday 29 June
  2. Saturday 6 July
  3. Saturday 13 July

 

Attendance is ESSENTIAL for all dates (29th June, 6th July and 13th July) in order to participate in this workshop.

Workshop

Banksy “Shmanksy”!  Aerosol graffiti is so last century and bad for the environment…Street Poster Art is where it’s at!  Sign up now to help make a massive Bill Poster which will be “Bomb” posted (by us) at a secret location in Lancaster city centre.

Instructions

The Guerrilla Art Group Workshop will be held at a shop unit opposite Sweet Emporium @ Marketgate Shopping Centre, Lancaster LA1 1JF.

Note: You will be provided overalls and shoe coverings for this workshop, but please still come in clothing that you don’t mind getting dirty.

Please also bring a packed lunch and drink as there will be a scheduled break time during the workshop session.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Feb 2022

Press Club - Thursday 03 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 07 February 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Architecture Group - Tuesday 08 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 10 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 17 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 21 February 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 24 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Architecture Building Away Day - Saturday 26 February 2022 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mar 2022

Press Club - Thursday 03 March 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 07 March 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 10 March 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 17 March 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 21 March 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 24 March 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 31 March 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Apr 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 04 April 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 07 April 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 14 April 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 18 April 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 21 April 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 28 April 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

May 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 02 May 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 05 May 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 12 May 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 16 May 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 19 May 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 26 May 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 30 May 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Jun 2022

Film Club - Thursday 02 June 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 09 June 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 13 June 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 16 June 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 23 June 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 27 June 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 30 June 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jul 2022

Press Club - Thursday 07 July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 11 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 14 July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 21 July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 25 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 28 July 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Aug 2022

Press Club - Thursday 04 August 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 08 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 11 August 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 18 August 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 22 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 25 August 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Mini Green Festival - Saturday 27 August 2022 at All Day

Sep 2022

Press Club - Thursday 01 September 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 05 September 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm