0%

Film Night – Free Screening of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Film Night -  Free Screening of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Saturday 13 July 2019

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Gregson, Lancaster, LA1 3PY

Event

Popcorn? Check! Drinks? Check! Knowledge of everything Harry Potter*? Check!

Kick back and relax on a Saturday evening (13th July 2019) with friends as we follow Newt Scamander on his adventures with fantastic magical beasts in this free screening of “Fantastic Beasts (And Where To Find Them)”.

(*You needn’t know everything about Harry Potter to enjoy this movie)

Instructions

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the film begins punctually.

Location: Cinema (Upstairs) @ Gregson Arts & Community Centre, 33 – 35 Moor Gate, Lancaster, LA1 3PY

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Feb 2023

Film Club - Thursday 09 February 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 16 February 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 20 February 2023 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 23 February 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Mar 2023

Press Club - Thursday 02 March 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 06 March 2023 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 09 March 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 16 March 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 20 March 2023 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 23 March 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 30 March 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Apr 2023

Yoga Club - Monday 03 April 2023 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 06 April 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 13 April 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 17 April 2023 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 20 April 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 27 April 2023 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm