0%

SOLD OUT Clock Making

SOLD OUT Clock Making

Sunday 07 July 2019

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Marketgate Shopping Centre, Lancaster, LA1 1JF

Workshop

What time is it? Clock making time! You have the opportunity to learn from an experienced artist how to create a beautiful clock that you can keep afterwards. Let your artistic juices run wild and design something incredibly beautiful that will be a cherished souvenir.

Instructions

The Clock Making Workshop will be held in the shop unit Opposite Sweet Emporium @ Marketgate Shopping Centre, Marketgate, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 1JF.

Please come in clothing you don’t mind getting paint and/or glue on.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Jan 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 24 January 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 27 January 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Feb 2022

Press Club - Thursday 03 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 07 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Architecture Group - Tuesday 08 February 2022 - Wednesday 09 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 10 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 17 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 21 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 24 February 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Architecture Building Away Day - Saturday 26 February 2022 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 2022

Mini Green Festival - Saturday 27 August 2022 at All Day