0%

SOLD OUT Baking

SOLD OUT Baking

Sunday 07 July 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Filbert’s Bakery, Lancaster, LA1 1JY

Workshop

Dough not miss out on this opportunity to prove yourself and rise to the occasion! Join Filberts bakery crew who have a taste for sharing their pizza and bread making skills with you . Make bread… not war.

Instructions

Note: You will be provided an apron for this workshop, but please still come in clothing that you don’t mind getting dirty. Please also wear flat, non-slippy shoes.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

The workshop address is Filbert’s Bakery, 20 King Street, Lancaster, LA1 1JY.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Feb 2024

Film Club - Thursday 29 February 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Mar 2024

Bicycle Club - Monday 04 March 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 07 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 12 March 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 14 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 18 March 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 21 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 26 March 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 28 March 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Apr 2024

Bicycle Club - Monday 01 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 04 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 09 April 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 11 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 15 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 18 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 23 April 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 25 April 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 29 April 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

May 2024

Press Club - Thursday 02 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 07 May 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 09 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 13 May 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 16 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 21 May 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 23 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 27 May 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 30 May 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Jun 2024

Craft Club - Tuesday 04 June 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 06 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 10 June 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 13 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 18 June 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 20 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 24 June 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 27 June 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Jul 2024

Craft Club - Tuesday 02 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 04 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 08 July 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 11 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 18 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 22 July 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 25 July 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 30 July 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Aug 2024

Film Club - Thursday 01 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 05 August 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Press Club - Thursday 08 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Craft Club - Tuesday 13 August 2024 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Film Club - Thursday 15 August 2024 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Bicycle Club - Monday 19 August 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm