0%

SOLD OUT Baking

SOLD OUT Baking

Sunday 07 July 2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Filbert’s Bakery, Lancaster, LA1 1JY

Workshop

Dough not miss out on this opportunity to prove yourself and rise to the occasion! Join Filberts bakery crew who have a taste for sharing their pizza and bread making skills with you . Make bread… not war.

Instructions

Note: You will be provided an apron for this workshop, but please still come in clothing that you don’t mind getting dirty. Please also wear flat, non-slippy shoes.

We stress that you come at least 10 minutes before scheduled time, in order to ensure the workshop begins punctually.

The workshop address is Filbert’s Bakery, 20 King Street, Lancaster, LA1 1JY.

Please register from the button below.

IMPORTANT

We are filming all of the workshops for Escape2make in June and July 2019 as promotional material for the ongoing publicity and funding for the project. Please note that it is a condition of attending the workshop that you agree to be filmed .

We really appreciate your support for these workshops and the future of Escape2make.

All children 16 and under must have parental permission for filming.

LIST


Jun 2022

Architecture Group - Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 30 June 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Jul 2022

Press Club - Thursday 07 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 11 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Architecture Group - Wednesday 13 July 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Club - Thursday 14 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 21 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 25 July 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 28 July 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Aug 2022

Press Club - Thursday 04 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 08 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 11 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 18 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 22 August 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 25 August 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Mini Green Festival - Saturday 27 August 2022 at All Day

Sep 2022

Press Club - Thursday 01 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 05 September 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 08 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 15 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 19 September 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 22 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 29 September 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Oct 2022

Yoga Club - Monday 03 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 06 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 13 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 17 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 20 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 27 October 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 31 October 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Nov 2022

Film Club - Thursday 03 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 10 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 14 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 17 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 24 November 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 28 November 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dec 2022

Film Club - Thursday 01 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 08 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 12 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 15 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Press Club - Thursday 22 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Club - Monday 26 December 2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Film Club - Thursday 29 December 2022 at 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm